Sports Timing Specialists

Contact

Australia (Sydney Head Office)

Contacts

Belinda Soszyn - CEO
P: +61 408 005 590
E: Belinda.Soszyn@multisportaustralia.com.au

Greg D'Arcy - GM
P: +61 411 029 675
E: Greg.Darcy@multisportaustralia.com.au


Australia (Melbourne)

Contacts

Lachlan Hickey
E: Lachlan.Hickey@multisportaustralia.com.au


Indonesia

Contacts

Satria Andre
P: +62 813 29794200?
E: Satria.Andre@sportsplits.com


Ireland

Contacts

Dean Watson
P: +353 (87) 277 4145
E: Dean.Watson@sportsplits.com


Malaysia

Contacts

KM Lau
P: +60 12 512 8961
E: Karmun.Lau@sportsplits.com


New Zealand

Contacts

Marcus Diprose
P: +64 21 424 443
E: Marcus.Diprose@sportsplits.com


Singapore

Contacts

Christina Tong
P: +65 9431 3733
E: Christina.Tong@sportsplits.com


South Africa

Contacts

Trish Eldridge
P: +27 (083) 391 2568
E: Trish.Elderidge@sportsplits.com


Taiwan

Contacts

Andrew Hsieh
P: +886 987 270 377
E: Andrew.Hsieh@sportsplits.com


Thailand

  • 201 Racing Spirits Media House, Soi Pradit Ma Nutham 1, Pradit Ma Nutham Road, Wangthonglang, Bangkok 10310, Thailand

  • Thailand@sportsplits.com

Vietnam

Contacts

CG Lim
P: ?+60 12 386 7868?
E: CG.Lim@sportsplits.com